合作

plmj-logo
為應付客戶對澳門司法管轄區內法律服務的需求,方盛律師事務所在 2009 年開始與 PLMJ 成立合作夥伴。PLMJ 和 方盛律師事務所成立合資公司的目的是促進專業合作,並成為 PLMJ 建立的國際合作夥伴網路的一部分,集合葡萄牙、一些中歐和東歐國家、安哥拉、巴西、莫桑比克和中國的一些最具聲望的知名律師。PLMJ和方盛律師事務所之間的聯盟透過在葡萄牙和大中華市場中具有豐富經驗的律師以相同的標準、價值觀、專業經驗和技能向客戶提供法律協助(視具體情況而定),所有律師具備。

 

該聯盟的另一項優勢是,PLMJ 的國際合資網路覆蓋的任何國家中的客戶可以獲得另一國家中的本地專業人士的協助,獲得相同的優質服務。

這種專業合作是基於其提供的法律服務的專業化、資格化以及個性化特性,並且以本地市場的經驗和知識為基礎,而這些只能通過本地辦事處和本地律師執行。

合資公司特別重視專業人員的互相培訓,組織各種活動,培養涉及國家之間的投資交流。PLMJ 和方盛律師事務所的合作夥伴保留了有關辦事處的法律專業和道德獨立性,充分遵守葡萄牙和澳門律師協會的規定。

Partnerships

plmj-logo
In response to Clients’ requests for legal services in Macau jurisdiction, DSL Lawyers has started a joint venture in 2009 with PLMJ. The PLMJ & DSL Lawyers joint venture was established for professional cooperation and forms part of an international network of joint ventures set up by PLMJ, bringing together some of the most reputable and established lawyers in Portugal, several Central and Eastern European countries, Angola, Brazil, Mozambique and China. This alliance between PLMJ & DSL Lawyers provides their Clients with legal assistance from experienced lawyers in the Portuguese and greater China markets, as the case may be, with the same standards, values and skills.

 

It also has the advantage that a Client in any country covered by PLMJ’s International Network can be assisted by local professionals in another country with the same quality of service.

This professional cooperation is based on the specialized, qualified and personalized nature of the legal services it provides, as well as on the experience and knowledge of the local market, which are only possible with a local office and local lawyers.

The joint venture places particular emphasis on the reciprocal training of its professionals and setting up events that foster an investment exchange between the countries involved. The PLMJ & DSL Lawyers joint venture preserves the legal professional and ethical independence of the offices involved in full compliance with the statutes of the Portuguese and Macau’s Bar Association.